Saturday, December 24: King of Kings and Lord of Lords
Revelation 17:14They will wage war against the Lamb, but the Lamb will triumph …
Friday, December 23: I Am
John 8:54-59Jesus replied, “If I glorify myself, my glory means nothing. My Father, whom …
Thursday, December 22: The Life
John 14:5-6Thomas said to him, “Lord, we don’t know where you are going, …
Wednesday, December 21: The Truth
John 14:5-6Thomas said to him, “Lord, we don’t know where you are going, …
Tuesday, December 20: The Way
John 14:5-6Thomas said to him, “Lord, we don’t know where you are going, …
Monday, December 19: The Good Shepherd
John 10:11-16I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for …
Sunday, December 18: The Light of the World
Luke 2:30-32For my eyes have seen your salvation,     which you have prepared in …
Saturday, December 17: The Bread of Life
John 6:32–35Jesus said to them, “Very truly I tell you, it is …
Friday, December 16: Messiah
Luke 2:8–11And there were shepherds living out in the fields nearby, keeping …
Thursday, December 15: Jesus
Matthew 1:18-21This is how the birth of Jesus the Messiah came about: …
Wednesday, December 14: Son of Man
Daniel 7:13-14“In my vision at night I looked, and there before me …
Tuesday, December 13: Son of God
Matthew 16:13-16When Jesus came to the region of Caesarea Philippi, he asked …
Monday, December 12: Lamb of God
Isaiah 53:4-7Surely he took up our painand bore our suffering,yet we considered …
Sunday, December 11: Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:6-7For to us a child is born,to us a son is …
Saturday, December 10: Everlasting Father
Isaiah 9:6For to us a child is born,to us a son is …
Friday, December 9: Mighty God
Isaiah 9:6-7For to us a child is born,to us a son is …
Thursday, December 8: Wonderful Counselor
Isaiah 9:6-7For to us a child is born,to us a son is …
Wednesday, December 7: Immanuel
Isaiah 7:10-14Again the Lord spoke to Ahaz,  “Ask the Lord your God for a sign, whether in the …
Tuesday, December 6: Son of David
Matthew 1:1This is the genealogy of Jesus the Messiah the son of …
Monday, December 5: Lion of the Tribe of Judah
Genesis 49:8-10“Judah, your brothers will praise you; your hand will be on the …

Scroll to Top